an apology & an update

First off, I’m horribly, horribly sorry that I went completely MIA and missed the past two updates. D: I’m learning how crazy life gets towards the end of a school year, and how difficult it is to manage all the things I have to do. So for the sake of my work and my sanity, posts will be sporadic between now and the end of finals. I have a few things I want to share with you all before going home, but realistically, they won’t go up on a regular schedule.

That being said, you can still order cupcakes from me! They just won’t be delivered before June 6th or after June 13th. Any UChicago deliveries between those dates will absolutely be fulfilled!
I still ask that you give me at least a week’s notice, but please, feel free to place an order now for finals week. You know you’ll be happy when you have a half dozen cupcakes to get you through those last few hours of paper writing! 😉

In the meantime, I’ll be wrapped up in my own end-of-the-year work.

Hope the long weekend has treated everyone well!

Leave a Reply

